close X

Download Client Registration Documents

Client Registration Documents in Vernacular language
AGM 2020 Home FAQ's Sitemap Feedback Download Grievance Careers E-mail Calculator
Equity Analysis
- Gainers & Losers
- Weekly Gainers & Losers
- Monthly Gainers & Losers
- Out & Under Performers
- Only Buyers & Sellers
- Advances & Declines
- New Highs & Lows
- Weightage
- 5 Days Up & Down
News Analysis
Corporate Action
Other Market
Company Profile
Board of Directors  
Dabur India Ltd.
BSE Code   500096
ISIN Demat   INE016A01026
Book Value   26.99
Dividend Yield %  0.60
Market Cap   886449.74
P/E   73.75
EPS   6.80
Face Value 1  
ChairmanAmit Burman
Company SecretaryA K Jain
Vice ChairmanMohit Burman
Promoter & Non-Executive DirectorAditya Burman
Saket Burman
Non Executive Independent DirectorAjay Dua
Ajit Mohan Sharan
Falguni Nayar
P N Vijay
R C Bhargava
S Narayan
Sanjay Kumar Bhattacharyya
Whole Time DirectorMohit Malhotra
P D Narang
  Privacy Policy|Disclaimer|Internal Policy & Procedures|Usefull Links
Stock Broking
BNK Securities Pvt Ltd. (ISO 9001:2015 Certified) MEMBERS OF NSE, BSE AND MSEI SEBI Registration No: INZ000220037
SEBI Registration No : MB / INM000011641 (Category I Merchant Banker), Research Analyst. Reg no INH300003520
DEPOSITORY PARTICIPANT SEBI Registration No – IN-DP-CDSL-508-2009, CDSL DP ID – 12060500.
BNK COMMODITIES PVT.LTD. SEBI Registration No INZ000048331
BNK Capital Markets Ltd. (ISO 9001:2015and ISO 27001: 2015 Certified) RBI Registration no: B-05.02574

© 2009 BNK Capitals All Rights Reserved
Designed , Developed & Content Powered Accord Fintech Pvt. Ltd.